First United Methodist of Edmond Staff

 

Children's Ministry

Megan Borum.jpg
 

Megan Borum

Director of Children and Family Ministries

megan@fumcedmond.org

Youth Ministry

Erica Lawrence

Director of Youth Ministries

erica@fumcedmond.org

IMG_5363.JPG

Bethany Stanley

Youth Intern

unnamed.jpg

Brady Tener

Youth Intern

College Ministry

Michaela Smith

Director of the Wesley Campus Ministry at the University of Central Oklahoma

 
 

Music Ministry

Tim Navis (1/1/2019)

Director of Music Ministries

tim@fumcedmond.org

 

Administrative Office

The church office is open Monday through Thursday, from 8 am to 5 pm, and Friday, from 8 am to noon.

Aimee Hallenbeck

Business Manager

finance@fumcedmond.org

Beverly Turner

Administrative Assistant

beverly@fumcedmond.org

Michelle Mahaffey

Bookkeeper

michelle@fumcedmond.org

 

Jake Hledik

AV Technician

jake@fumcedmond.org

 

Jamie davis

Administrative Assistant

jamie@fumcedmond.org