First United Methodist of Edmond Staff

 

Children's Ministry

Megan Borum.jpg

Megan Borum

Director of Children and Family Ministries

megan@fumcedmond.org

Glennis Peterman.jpg

Glennis Peterman

Preschool Director

fumcpreschoolmdo@sbcglobal.net

Jennifer Peterman.jpg

jennifer Peterman

Administrative Assistant to the Preschool Director

fumcpreschoolmdo@sbcglobal.net

Youth Ministry

Erica Lawrence

Director of Youth Ministries

erica@fumcedmond.org

Quent Wheeler

Youth Intern

quent@fumcedmond.org

 

College Ministry

Matt Borum

Director of the Wesley Campus Ministry at the University
of Central Oklahoma

 
 

Music Ministry

Andrew Schaeffer

Director of Music Ministries

andrew@fumcedmond.org

Mike Edmison

Director of Music
for Worship on Hurd

mike@fumcedmond.org

 

Administrative Office

The church office is open Monday through Thursday, from 8 am to 5 pm, and Friday, from 8 am to noon.

Aimee Hallenbeck

Business Manager

finance@fumcedmond.org

Beverly Turner

Administrative Assistant

beverly@fumcedmond.org

Michelle Mahaffey

Bookkeeper

michelle@fumcedmond.org

Anitra Dugar

Administrative Assistant

Jake Hledik

AV Technician

jake@fumcedmond.org

 

Jamie davis

Administrative Assistant

jamie@fumcedmond.org