First United Methodist of Edmond Staff

 

Children's Ministry

Megan Borum

Director of Children and Family Ministries

megan@fumcedmond.org

Youth Ministry

Erica Lawrence

Director of Youth Ministries

erica@fumcedmond.org

Bethany Stanley

Youth Intern

Bethany@fumcedmond.org

Brady Tener

Youth Intern

Brady@fumcedmond.org

College Ministry

Michaela Smith

Director of the Wesley Campus Ministry at the University of Central Oklahoma

 
 

Music Ministry

Tim Navis (1/1/2019)

Director of Music Ministries

tim@fumcedmond.org

 

Administrative Office

The church office is open Monday through Thursday, from 8 am to 5 pm.

Aimee Hallenbeck

Business Manager

finance@fumcedmond.org

Beverly Turner

Administrative Assistant

beverly@fumcedmond.org

Michelle Mahaffey

Bookkeeper

michelle@fumcedmond.org

 

Jamie davis

Administrative Assistant

jamie@fumcedmond.org

Jake Hledik

AV Technician

jake@fumcedmond.org